Agenda



Contact Officer: Kathy Fiander

Tel: 01491 823649, Text phone: 18001 01491 823649

Fax: 01491 823658

E-mail: kathy.fiander@southoxon.gov.uk

Date: 7 June 2011

Website: www.southoxon.gov.uk

A MEETING OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE

WILL BE HELD ON WEDNESDAY 15 JUNE 2011 AT 6.00PM

COUNCIL CHAMBER, COUNCIL OFFICES, CROWMARSH GIFFORD

This meeting will be broadcast live on the council's website and the record archived for future viewing. You can view this broadcast and access reports at www.southoxon.gov.uk.

Members of the Planning Committee

Mr G Andrews	Mrs E Gillespie	Mr R Simister	Ms R Wallis
Mr R Bell	Mrs E Hards	Mrs P Slatter	Mr M Welply
Ms J Bland	Mrs A Midwinter	Mrs M Turner	Mrs J Wood
Mr P Cross	Mr A Rooke		

Substitutes:

Mrs A Badcock	Mr J Cotton	Mr M Gray	Mr T Joslin
Mr D Bretherton	Mrs K Crabbe	Mr P Harrison	Mr M Leonard
Mrs C Collett	Mrs M Davies	Mr S Harrod	Mr Lokhon
Mr S Connel	Mrs P Dawe	Mr M Hiles	Ms A Purse
Mr B Cooper	Mr L Docherty	Mrs E Hodgkin	Mr D Turner

MARGARET REED

Head of Legal and Democratic Services

If you would like a copy of these papers in large print, Braille or audio cassette or have any other special requirements (such as access facilities) please contact the officer named on this agenda. Please give as much notice as possible before the meeting.